Universidad Representante Contacto
Universidad Alberto Hurtado Eduardo Leyton edleyton@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Andrés Bello Maruzzella Rossi mrossi@unab.cl
Universidad Arturo Prat José Oñate jose.onate@unap.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile Víctor Beltramín H. beltramin@beltramin.cl
Universidad Católica Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez Juan Carlos Filgueira jcfilgue@ucsh.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción Fernando Pilar fpilar@ucs.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco René Guerrero Q rguerrero@uctemuco.cl
Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Berta Silva P. berta.silva@pucv.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule Pablo Hormazabal phormaza@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte Miriam Atienzo matienzo@ucn.cl
Universidad Central Guillermo Fuentes C. gfuentes@ucentral.cl
Universidad de Chile Leonardo Torres H, ltorresh@fen.uchile.cl
Universidad de Concepción Carlos Gutiérrez cgutierr@udec.cl
Universidad de La Frontera Guillermo Baier L. guillermo.baier@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de La Serena Patricia Cortés I. pcortes@userena.cl
Universidad de Los Lagos Juan Carlos Salazar juancarlos.salazar@ulagos.cl
Universidad de Magallanes Claudio Garrido claudio.garrido@umag.cl
Universidad de Santiago Juan Ivanovich Pagés juan.ivanovich@usach.cl
Universidad de Talca José Salas jsalasq@utalca.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá Ricardo Salas rsalas@uta.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso Patricio Russell secretaria.auditoria@uv.cl
Universidad del Bío Bío Paz Arias parias@ubiobio.cl
Universidad Diego Portales Camilo Melis camilo.melis@udp.cl
Universidad Santo Tomás Fernando Mejido fernandomejido@santotomas.cl
Ir Arriba