Universidades Chilenas

Universidad Representante Correo Teléfono
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Berta Silva P. berta.silva@pucv.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado Eduardo Leyton edleyton@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Andrés Bello Maruzzella Rossi mrossi@unab.cl
Universidad Arturo Prat José Oñate jose.onate@unap.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile Víctor Beltramín H. beltramin@beltramin.cl
Universidad Católica Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez Juan Carlos Filgueira jcfilgue@ucsh.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción Fernando Pilar fpilar@ucs.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco Cristián Torres R. ctorres@uctemuco.cl  56- 452 553 938
Universidad Católica del Maule Pablo Hormazabal phormaza@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte Miriam Atienzo matienzo@ucn.cl
Universidad Central Guillermo Fuentes C. gfuentes@ucentral.cl
Universidad de Chile Luis Jara Sarrua ljaras@fen.uchile.cl  56- 982 491 929
Universidad de Concepción Carlos Gutiérrez cgutierr@udec.cl
Universidad de La Frontera Guillermo Baier L. guillermo.baier@ufrontera.cl 56- 993 539 573
Universidad de La Serena Patricia Cortés I. pcortes@userena.cl
Universidad de Los Lagos Juan Carlos Salazar juancarlos.salazar@ulagos.cl
Universidad de Magallanes Claudio Garrido claudio.garrido@umag.cl
Universidad de Santiago Juan Ivanovich Pagés juan.ivanovich@usach.cl
Universidad de Talca José Salas jsalasq@utalca.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá Ricardo Salas rsalas@uta.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso Marcela Fernández R. marcela.fernandez@uv.cl  56-322 507  780
Universidad del Bío Bío Paz Arias parias@ubiobio.cl
Universidad Diego Portales Camilo Melis camilo.melis@udp.cl
Universidad Finis Terrae Cristina Hube A. chube@uft.cl
Universidad Santo Tomás Fernando Mejido fernandomejido@santotomas.cl

Universidades Extranjeras

Universidad Representante Correo Teléfono
Universidad Centra, Bogotá, Colombia  Jehily Ocampos G. jocamposg2@ucentral.edu.co  323 98 68 ext_3804
Universidad del Magdalena, Santa Marta, Colombia  Fernando Clavijo S.   contaduria@unimagdalena.edu.co  421 79 40 ext_3363
Ir Arriba