Universidades Chilenas

Universidad Representante Correo
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Berta Silva P. berta.silva@pucv.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado Eduardo Leyton edleyton@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Andrés Bello Maruzzella Rossi mrossi@unab.cl
Universidad Arturo Prat José Oñate jose.onate@unap.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile Leonardo Pacheco leonardopacheco@uach.cl
Universidad Católica Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez Victor Hugo Lindsay vlindsay@ucsh.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción Fernando Pilar fpilar@ucs.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco Cristián Torres R. ctorres@uctemuco.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule Pablo Hormazabal phormaza@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte Marianela Vega P. mavega@ucn.cl
Universidad Central Guillermo Fuentes C. gfuentes@ucentral.cl
Universidad de Chile Luis Jara Sarrua ljaras@fen.uchile.cl
Universidad de Concepción Carlos Gutiérrez cgutierr@udec.cl
Universidad de La Frontera Marco Antonio Vásquez. marco.vasquez@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de La Serena Patricia Cortés I. pcortes@userena.cl
Universidad de Los Lagos Juan Carlos Salazar juancarlos.salazar@ulagos.cl
Universidad de Magallanes Claudio Garrido claudio.garrido@umag.cl
Universidad de Santiago Juan Ivanovich Pagés juan.ivanovich@usach.cl
Universidad de Talca Valentín Santander R. valentin.santander@utalca.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá Sofía Chura U. schura@uta.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso Karime Chahuan karime.chahuan@uv.cl
Universidad del Bío Bío Paz Arias parias@ubiobio.cl
Universidad Diego Portales Camilo Melis camilo.melis@udp.cl
Universidad Finis Terrae Cristina Hube A. chube@uft.cl
Universidad Santo Tomás Fernando Mejido fernandomejido@santotomas.cl
Universidad Técnológica de Chile INACAP Yerko Cortés S. ycortess@inacap.cl
Universidad de Las Américas Viviana Puentes R vpuentes@udla.cl

Universidades Extranjeras

Universidad Representante Correo
Universidad Central, Bogotá, Colombia  Jehily Ocampo G. jocampog2@ucentral.edu.co
Universidad del Magdalena, Santa Marta, Colombia  Fernando Clavijo S.   contaduria@unimagdalena.edu.co
Universidad de Piura, Lima, Perú  Julio Hernández P. julio.hernandez@udep.pe
Inst. Universitaria Politécnico Grancolombiano  Steven Pardo L. stpardoll@poligran.edu.co
Bogotá, Colombia
Universidad del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina  Juan Pablo del Barco juanpablodelbarco@hotmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia Darío Sánchez A. dario.sanchezabrego@econ.unicen.edu.ar
de Buenos Aires
Ir Arriba