Académicos

Lista en construcción, si no se encuentra aquí haga click aquí para incorporarse.

Adria, Ricardo

ricardo.adra@faea.uncoma.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Argentina.

Arias, Paz

parias@ubiobio.cl

Universidad del Bío Bío, Chile.

Atienzo, Miriam

matienzo@ucn.cl

Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile.

Beltramín Humeres, Víctor

beltramin@beltramin.cl

Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile.

Benvenuto Vera, Ángelo

benvenuto@udec.cl

Universidad de Concepción.

Blanco Lobos, María Teresa

mblanco@ucv.cl

P. Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile.

Borques Q., Humberto

hborges@uahurtado.cl

Universidad Alberto Hurtado, Chile.

Cademartori R., David

dcademar@ucv.cl

P. Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile.

Chahuán, Karime

karime.chahuan@uv.cl

Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile.

Caivano, Giuliana

giuliana.caivano@econo.unlp.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina.

Campillay, Esteban

ecampillay@deloitte.com

Universidad Diego Portales, Chile.

Campo, Ana María

campo2@econ.uba.ar

Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Contreras., Victor Hugo

victorhugo.contreras.seg@gmail.com

Universidad Santo Tomás, España.

Cañibano C., Leandro

leandro.canibano@uam.es

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España.

Casabianca, María Luz

lucycasabianca@yahoo.com.ar

Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina.

Cortés Iturrieta, Patricia

pcortes@userena.cl

Universidad de La Serena, Chile.

Curci, Roberto

rcursi@butler.edu

Butler University, U.S.A.

Echarri, Ana María

anaecharricp@gmail.com

UNICEN, Argentina.

Filgueira, Juan Carlos

jcfilgue@ucsh.cl

Universidad Católica Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez, Chile.

Fuentes C., Guillermo

gfuentes@ucentral.cl

Universidad Central, Chile.

Fuica Echevarría, Miguel

miguelfuicae@gmail.com

Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile.

Garrido Suazo, Claudio

claudio.garrido@umag.cl

Universidad de Magallanes, Chile.

Gonzales, Paula

paulac.gonzalez@econo.unlp.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina.

Guerrero Quinsac, René

rguerrero@uctemuco.cl

Universidad Católica de Temuco, Chile.

Gutiérrez, Carlos

cgutierr@udec.cl

Universidad de Concepción, Chile.

Hernandez, Julio

julio.hernandez@udep.edu.pe

Universidad de Piura-Campus Lima, Perú.

Hormazabal, Pablo

phormaza@ucm.cl

Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile.

Ivanovich Pagés, Juan

juan.ivanovich@usach.cl

Universidad de Santiago, Chile.

Jara Sarrúa, Luis

ljaras@fen.uchile.cl

Universidad de Chile, Chile.

Label, Waine A.

wayne@waynelabel.com

University Of Maryland, University Of California, U.S.A.

Laínez G., José Antonio

lainez@unizar.es

Universidad de Zaragoza, España.

López-Valeiras, Ernesto

elvaleiras@uvigo.es

Universidad de Vigo, España.

Mejido, Fernando

fernandomejido@santotomas.cl

Universidad Santo Tomás, Chile.

Melis, Camilo

camilo.melis@udp.cl

Universidad Diego Portales, Chile.

Méndez R., Ricardo

ricardo.mendez@umag.cl

Universidad de Magallanes, Chile

Meza, Eduardo

EdoMezaH@gmail.com

Universidad Diego Portales , Chile.

Niño T., Jorge

jorge.nino@uai.cl

Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Chile.

Nuñez, Ivette

ivette.nunez@udep.edu.pe

Universidad de Piura, Perú.

Ocampo, Jehily

jocampog2@ucentral.edu.co

Universidad Central, Colombia.

Oñate, José

jose.onate@unap.cl

Universidad Arturo Prat, Chile.

Palma Yañez, Ingrid

ipalma@ucm.cl

Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile.

Paredes, Rafael

rafael.paredes@edu.udla.cl

Universidad de Las Américas, Chile.

Pastor, Sandra

sandra.pastor@econ.unicen.edu.ar

UNICEN, Argentina.

Peña C., Angélica

apena@usach.cl

Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile.

Perez Disz, María Soledad

maría.perezd@unayor.cl

Universidad Mayor, Chile.

Perez Stizzoli, Valeria

vperez@fce.unl.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional del Litoral , Argentina.

Pilar, Fernando

fpilar@ucs.cl

Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción, Chile.

Pinto Perry, Germán

german.pinto@usach.cl

Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile.

Piña, Marlene

marlene.pina@uv.cl

Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile.

Pocomucha, Karina

kpocomucha@gmail.com

Universidad de Piura, Perú.

Provasi, Marcos Raúl

provasimarcos@gmail.com

UNICEN, Argentina.

Puentes, Viviana

vpuentes@udla.cl

Universidad de Las Américas, Chile.

Quezada, Héctor

hector_quezada_monsalve@hotmail.com

Universidad Diego Portales, Chile.

Ramos A., Ramón

rramos@lauca.usach.cl

Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile.

Restrepo, Katherine

krestrepoq@ucentral.edu.co.

Universidad Central, Colombia.

Riadi Amar, Fredy

friadi@uach.cl

Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile.

Ripoll Feliu, Vicente

vicente.ripoll@uv.es

Universidad de Valencia, España.

Rodriguez, Karen

krodriguez@ucn.cl

Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile.

Rossi, Maruzzella

mrossi@unab.cl

Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile.

Russell, Patricio

secretaria.auditoria@uv.cl

Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile.

Salas, José

jsalasq@utalca.cl

Universidad de Talca, Chile.

Salas, Ricardo

rsalas@uta.cl

Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile.

Salazar, Juan Carlos

juancarlos.salazar@ulagos.cl

Universidad de Los Lagos, Chile.

Salvatierra, Norma

nsalvatierra@yahoo.com

Universidad Nacional de Lomas de Zamora, Argentina.

Sanchez A., Dario

dario.sanchezabrego@econ.unicen.edu.ar

UNICEN, Argentina.

Sanchez H., Jorge

jsanchez@utalca.cl

Universidad de Talca, Chile.

Silva Munar, José Luis

jose.silva@uda.cl

Universidad de Atacama, Chile.

Silva Palavecinos, Berta

berta.silva@pucv.cl

Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile.

Simaro, Jorge Daniel

jorgesimaro@gmail.com

UNICEN, Argentina

Solis, Ingrid

ingridsolisalvarez@gmail.com

Universidad de Valparaiso, Chile

Tejos, Francisco Javier

francisco.vasquez@umayor.cl

Universidad Mayor, Chile

Torres Huenchucoy, Leonardo

ltorresh@fen.uchile.cl

Universidad de Chile, Chile

Urra Jara, Fernando

fernando.urra@ufrontera.cl

Universidad de La Frontera, Chile.

Vázquez, Marco Antonio

marco.vasquez@ufrontera.cl

Universidad de la Frontera, Chile.

Verón Medina, Carmen

cveron@fcecon.unr.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina.

Villaroel, Evelyn

evillarro@ucn.cl

Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile.

Von Bischoffshausen, Paola

p.vonbischoffshausen@ucn.cl

Universidad Catolica del Norte, Chile.

Zanfrillo, Alicia

alicia@mdp.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Argentina

Zúñiga O., Wilson

wzuniga@ucn.cl

Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile.