Directorio

Conferencia Académica Permanente de Investigación Contable

Noviembre 2020- Noviembre 2023

Cargo

Nombre

Universidad

Mail

Presidente

Luis Jara S.

Universidad de Chile

ljaras@fen.uchile.cl

Vice Presidente

Paz Arias M.

Universidad del Bio Bio

parias@ubiobio.cl

Secretaria General

Patricia Cortés I.

Universidad de La Serena

pcortes@userena.cl

Tesorero

Guillermo Baier L.

Universidad Católica de Temuco

baierlavanderos@gmail.cl

Directora

Angélica Peña C.

Universidad de Santiago

angelica.pena@usach.cl

Director

Ricardo Campos E.

P. Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

ricardo.campos.e@pucv.cl

Cómite Científico

Conferencia Académica Permanente de Investigación Contable

Noviembre 2020- Noviembre 2023

Cargo

Nombre

Universidad

Mail

Presidenta

Berta Silva P.

P. Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

berta.silva@pucv.cl

Director

Fernando Morales P.

Universidad del Bío-Bío

fmorales@ubiobio.cl

Director

Humberto Borges Q.

Universidad Alberto Hurtado

hborges@uahurtado.cl

Director

Leonardo Pacheco C.

Universidad Austral de Chile

leonardopacheco@uach.cl

Director

Victor Hugo Lindsay S.M.

Universidad Católica Silva Henríquez

vlindsay@ucsh.cl

Director

Evelyn Villarroel T.

Universidad Católica del Norte

evillarro@ucn.cl

CAPIC Review

Editor

Ángelo Benvenuto V.

Universidad de Concepción

benvenuto@udec.cl