Representantes Universidades

Universidad

Representante

Correo

Pont. U. Católica de Valparaíso

Berta Silva

berta.silva@pucv.cl

U. Alberto Hurtado

Eduardo Leyton

edleyton@uahurtado.cl

U. Andrés Bello

Maruzzella Rossi

mrossi@unab.cl

U. Arturo Prat

José Oñate

jose.onate@unap.cl

U. Austral De Chile

Leonardo Pacheco

leonardopacheco@uach.cl

U. Católica Silva Henríquez

Victor Hugo Lindsay

vlindsay@ucsh.cl

U. Católica de La Santísima Concepción

Fernando Pilar

fpilar@ucsc.cl

U. Católica de Temuco

Cristián Torres R.

ctorres@uct.cl

U. Católica del Maule

Ingrid Palma

ipalma@ucm.cl

U. Católica del Norte

Lisette Sánchez D

lisette.sanchez@ucn.cl

U. Central

Guillermo Fuentes C.

gfuentes@ucentral.cl

U. de Chile

Luis Jara S.

ljaras@fen.uchile.cl

U. de Concepción

Carlos Gutiérrez

cgutierr@udec.cl

U. de la Frontera

Marco Antonio Vásquez.

marco.vasquez@ufrontera.cl

U. de la Serena

Patricia Cortés I.

pcortes@userena.cl

Universidad de Los Lagos

Juan Carlos Salazar

juancarlos.salazar@ulagos.cl

U. de Magallanes

Claudio Garrido

claudio.garrido@umag.cl

U. de Santiago de Chile

Isabel Torres Zapata

isabel.torres@usach.cl

Universidad de Talca

Valentín Santander R.

valentin.santander@utalca.cl

U. Tarapacá

Sofía Chura U.

schura@uta.cl

U. de Valparaíso

Karime Chahuan

karime.chahuan@uv.cl

U. del Bio Bio

Paz Arias

parias@ubiobio.cl

U. Diego Portales

Camilo Melis

camilo.melis@udp.cl

U. Finis Terrae

Harald Schimunek

hschimunek@uft.cl

U. Santo Tomás

Fernando Mejido.

fernandomejido@santotomas.cl

U. Tecnológica de Chile INACAP

Erika Oñate Meneses

eonate@inacap.cl

U. De Las Americas

Viviana Puentes R

vpuentes@udla.cl

U. Central, Bogotá, Colombia

Jehily Ocampo.

jocampog2@ucentral.edu.co

U. Central, Bogotá, Colombia

Katherine Restrepo.

krestrepoq@ucentral.edu.co.

U. Del Magdalena, Santa Marta, Colombia

Javier E. Polo Del Toro

contaduria@unimagdalena.edu.co

U. de Piura, Lima, Perú

Julio Hernández P.

julio.hernandez@udep.pe

Inst. U. Politécnico Grancolombiano, Bogotá, Colombia

Edel Rocío Lasso Silva

erlassos@poligran.edu.co

U. del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina

Laura Rabasedas

mlrabasedas@fce.unl.edu.ar.com

U. Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires

Darío Sánchez A.

dario.sanchezabrego@econ.unicen.edu.ar